Mekboy Junka

Ever since I have seen that piece of kit in one of Imperial Armour books, I wanted to build one. It’s not particularly powerful in game (albeit much better choice than looted wagon in my opinion), but I loved idea of dedicated transport for Big Mek, sort of his personal limousine;) and therefore I decided to build one. It’s not yet completely finished, I still have to paint some things on it and definitely finish my scratchbuild deffrolla, but its getting close. What do you think? Do you like it?

S.

3 Comments

Filed under My work in progress

3 responses to “Mekboy Junka

  1. Big Brother

    I like the idea but I am not sure about the outcome. I am looking forward to seeing the finished vehicle but somehow I thought the Mekboy special toy could be a little more sophisticated (orky standards of course :)). Anyway good to see something new 🙂

  2. maybe I will use it as a big trakk and build another mekboy junka that will look more “propa”. 🙂

Leave a Reply

