My Ork Killboss for Blood Axe army

I recently started converting and building Blood Axe specific army based on Blood Axe fandex that I found on excellent The Waaagh forum. I found that work to be very balanced piece of writing giving me as an Ork player great alternative to normal codex Ork armies and tactics. One of the great characters that immadietely grabbed my attention was Killboss- it is bit like a bigger and meaner version of Boss Snikrot, allowing your army to play in very distinctive, “kommando” style  with a lot of infiltration etc. It didn’t take me long to start looking for suitable bits in my box and putting the figure together with the help of some green stuff as well. That is the final result before painting:

Leave a comment

Filed under My work in progress

Leave a Reply

