WIP Grot Skouts

Another unit I have been using with my Blood Axe list based on amazing fan codex from The Waaagh forum- Grot Skouts. As the name (and the clan they belong to) suggests, they are not just normal gretchin. They have short range sniper weapons, stealth skill and also grotzooka team! Obviously apart from it being very useful unit in the game, it is also fantastic modelling and converting opportunity. Below nearly finished product, now I only need to apply shading (perhaps with QuickShade).  Once I finish it completely I will take more detailed pictures .

What do you think?

S.

1 Comment

Filed under My work in progress

One response to “WIP Grot Skouts

  1. Creed

    Cool beans man!!

Leave a Reply

