Rat ogre bonebreaker and a skaven warlord

Finally managed to get back to my unfinished skaven project. I am going back to playing with my rats and had this model in the pipeline longer than I remember, but finally managed to sit down and finish it. I used beastie from Urban War , chopping off some parts that I didn’t need, adding rat ogre head and building a platform for a warlord from Island of Blood set. I am pretty happy with the final result and it looks very Clan Scryre with all the steampunk parts of it.

What do you guys think?

Leave a comment

Filed under My work in progress

Leave a Reply

