Tzeentch “count-as” Obliterators for 40k

So new chaos space marine codex is out for some time and I can finally start working on my chaos army after they spent last however many months in a box.

Since I am going for Tzeentch warband theme visually I decided that instead of using Obliterators I will go for some kind of sorcerers that use plenty of offensive powers. It fits with the theme much more than obliterators and also I am just really not keen on using figures that are available for them. This is very much work in progress. One of the models is from terminator lord box set with few greenstuffed extras (such as sorcerous fire coming out of his hands), other two are made our of AOBR terminators and so far I am pretty pleased with the result. Of course this is not the end yet.

S.

Leave a comment

Filed under My work in progress

Leave a Reply

