New Year, new plans

So, it has been pretty quiet here recently. Personal business took a lot of my time and other commitments made it difficult to update my blog, but now seems things return to normal again (hope so!). For a start there is quite a big annoucement! Timmy from Wargame News and Terrain blog ( check it out here http://wargameterrain.blogspot.be/  ) send me an offer of co-operation and I gladly accepted, so from now on my reviews will be also appearing there. This is indeed a very good start for Mighty Miniatures. There are a lot of reviews coming your way plus hopefully will start casting my own urban bases for Flames of War soon. See you soon guys!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

