Ramblings of a wargaming general -an introduction

I decided to add a new part of my website. As due to time restrictions last few months were very poor when it comes to reviews, but every time and again I want to share some of my gaming wisdom with fellow gamers 😉  For this reason I created a completely new category of articles here, Ramblings of a wargaming general, where you can read some of my musings on different subjects such as army lists, tactics, opinions about different gaming systems etc.  So welcome and hope you will enjoy your stay 🙂

bloodaxes

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings of a wargaming general, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

