Forgeworld Elspeth von Draken on Carmine Dragon painted!

This is one of the most beautiful models made by Forgeworld in my opinion. Some time ago I got it as a Christmas present from my brother. I was thinking about assembling and using it for some time already, but somehow could never find enough time. Finally decided that such a nice model should be painted to a higher standard that I could achieve myself and hired my regular commission painter Tom Coles-Rodgers to do it for me. He painted previously fair bit of Infinity stuff for me plus my By Fire&Sword Cossack army, so I was confident he is a right man for a job. Very happy with the final result, model looks glorious. but don’t trust my word for it, see for yourself:

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

