Daily Archives: August 24, 2012

Warsaw Uprising project- more things added

Last two weeks had been pretty busy for me, but I still managed to do a little bit of work on my Warsaw Uprising project. First of all I made a new base with tram track on it, which after I cast some copies of it will provide good urban feel to my troops and each base can have stuff added to it, making them look different from each other.
I made another Kedyw panzerfaust SMG team, 5 PIAT teams, command SMG team with panzerfaust and a sniper team (that will have more bits added to the base once it’s painted).
Next thing will be probably casting more bases and putting some guys on them to complete my AK and Kedyw units.
Still fair bit of models I need to get, but whole project begins to slowly take shape.
S.

Leave a comment

Filed under My work in progress